Tewkesbury Town Council is the local authority (parish level) for the historic riverside town of Tewkesbury in Gloucestershire, England. The council has sixteen members to represent the affairs of the four wards of the town. The Town is divided into the wards of Newtown (3 Councillors), Town with Mitton (6 Councillors), Priors Park (6 Councillors), and Mythe Ward (1 Councillor).

Councillors were last elected on 7th May 2015. The next full election to the Town Council will be held on 7th May 2019.

Boundaries of Tewkesbury Parish

Current Mayor Miss K V (Karen) Brennan. 

The George Watson Hall

External Website

The Town Hall

Meeting schedule may be subject to change